Home » Article » Blog traffic increasing after applying some SEO technique advice

Blog traffic increasing after applying some SEO technique advice

Pages

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Link

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 345,509 hits

Archives

Pengunjung


After searching how to increase traffic to my other SAP Basis blog, I found some good advice. Those articles said that I need to use Tag word, submit to some popular search engine such as Google, Yahoo, MSN, submit to some blog directory catalog, try to use specific words on blog post title and also use them inside my articles, and some other useful advice. I found these advice by searching on Google using keyword how to drive traffic to your blog and found some other blog explaining how to use SEO (Search Engine Optimization) technique. They are really SEO master…:)

I just rename my blog title from “SAP Basis Cafe” to “SAP Basis”. I found that this is good idea. After all, when I check on google using keyword “SAP Basis”, I also found my blog listed as well as when I use keyword “SAP Basis Cafe”.

I also try to edit all my blog entries and give it Tag word so that search engine like Google can easily found when using keyword such as SAP Basis or SAPGUI for Java. This advice really helpful. My blog traffic keep increasing in just a week.

Well, I think I’ll keep trying to optimize my other blog and keep maintaing this traffic increase momentum. Happy finding new SEO technique.


1 Comment

  1. Candy Robert says:

    Hello,
    Nice article,this is useful information you have provided
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

